Skip to content

Delete a schedule

This article explains how you can delete a schedule.

  1. Go to https://portal.heroblue.com.au/

  2. Select the entity from the list by clicking on it.

  3. Select the schedule you wish to delete from the list by clicking on it.

  4. Click the three … up the top right hand side of the screen and then select “Delete schedule” from the drop down.

  5. You will be displayed with a warning dialog which will confirm that you want to delete the schedule. Once you click the Delete button the schedule and all related information will be deleted, however any transactions synced to Xero will remain.