Skip to content

Disconnect an entity from Xero

This article will explain how to disconnect an entity within Hero Blue from an entity within Xero.

  1. Once an entity is connected within Hero Blue to a relevant Xero entity you can disconnect it.

  2. From the entities screen in https://portal.heroblue.com.au/ select the relevant entity.

  3. Click the “Disconnect to Xero” button

  4. You will be prompted with a dialog which will warn you about removing Xero account settings for schedules and disabling auto sync for any schedules using that Xero Connection.

  5. Click “Confirm” if you are sure you wish to continue.