User roles & permissions
The table below shows what each user role can do in Hero Blue.
| Permission | Guest | Member | Admin | Owner |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Create New Organisation | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Entities | ||||
| View | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Create/Edit | ❌ | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Migrate | ❌ | ❌ | ❌ | ✅ |
| Schedules | ||||
| View | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Create/Edit | ❌ | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Xero Connection | ||||
| Connect/Disconnect | ❌ | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Configure and Change Integration Settings | ❌ | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Sync to Xero (Manual or Toggle Autosync) | ❌ | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Organisation Users | ||||
| View | ❌ | ❌ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Invite | ❌ | ❌ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Manage | ❌ | ❌ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Organisation Settings | ❌ | ❌ | ❌ | ✅ |
| Subscription / Billing | ❌ | ❌ | ❌ | ✅ |